CMC Assessment Committees

CMC's Assessment Committee is an ongoing committee responsible for assessing general student learning outcomes and providing guidance to academic departments for questions concerning student learning outcomes in the major.

CMC's WASC Accreditation Review Steering Committee consisted of a diverse group of faculty and staff that oversaw the specific submission process now concluded by WASC.

  • Jerome W. Garris, Vice President and Dean, Emeritus
  • Anthony Fucaloro, Professor of Chemistry and George C.S. Benson Professor of Public Affairs
  • Dianna Graves, Director of Academic Planning
  • Diane Halpern, Professor of Psychology
  • Eric Helland, Professor of Economics
  • Cynthia A. Humes, Associate Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Associate Professor of Religious Studies
  • Elizabeth Morgan, Registrar and Director of Institutional Research
  • Colleen Wynn, Assistant Director of Institutional Research