Our Mission

To identify extraordinary leaders in the nonprofit sector, celebrate their accomplishments, and share their best practices with others.

About the Prize

Established in 2006, the Henry R. Kravis Prize in Leadership conducts a rigorous due diligence and selection process to choose an annual recipient…

More about the Prize

Latest Blog Posts

BBVA award puts Pratham on the ‘frontiers of knowledge’
Knowledge that can radically change lives is a potent form of knowledge that cuts across categories and barriers — that’s been the key to Pratham...

Prosterman’s report: improved farming rights in Vietnam
The following is a report from Roy Prosterman, Founder and Chairman Emeritus of Landesa. For his work with Landesa, Mr. Prosterman was named the 2006 Recipient ...

Go to the blog

Follow us on Twitter

The connection to twitter has returned an error. Please try again later.

Follow us on Twitter