CMAC Members

Josh Walter, CMAC Chair
Office of Leadership Giving
josh.walter@claremontmckenna.edu
x18221

Sandra Aguirre
Career Services
sandra.aguirre@claremontmckenna.edu
x77038

Andrea Gale
Human Resources Department
andrea.gale@claremontmckenna.edu
x18490

Catherine Marie Mayfield
Financial Aid Office
catherine.mayfield@claremontmckenna.edu
x18356

Adam Pruett
Dean of Students
adam.pruett@claremontmckenna.edu
x78331

Alex Rajczi
Philosophy Department
alex.rajczi@claremontmckenna.edu
x79872

Christina Ranney
The Office of the President
christina.ranney@claremontmckenna.edu
x18111

Jeannie Scalmanini
Facilities & Campus Services
jeannie.scalmanini@claremontmckenna.edu
x78319

Randy Town
Athletics Department
randall.town@claremontmckenna.edu
x73796

Eva Valenzuela
Public Affairs
eva.valenzuela@claremontmckenna.edu
x18099