Directory

Home > Directories > Off Campus Study Office Directory

Off Campus Study Office

Off-Campus Study web site.

Our area code is 909.
The prefix for an extension beginning with "1" is 6-2 (i.e. 621-xxxx).
The prefix for an extension beginning with "7" is 6-0 (i.e. 607-xxxx).

Title

Name

Phone

Email

Campus Address

Executive Director for International Programs
Center for Global Education

Aleta Wenger

18267

aleta.wenger@claremontmckenna.edu

Heggblade

Director, Office of Off-Campus Study
Center for Global Education

Kristen Mallory

18267

kristen.mallory@claremontmckenna.edu

Heggblade

Assistant Director, Office of Off-Campus Study
Center for Global Education

Nicole Sheldon-Desjardins

18267

nicole.sheldon-desjardins@claremontmckenna.edu

Heggblade

Assistant Director for Fellowships, Office of Off-Campus Study Center for Global Education

Kim M. Babon

74477

kim.babon@claremontmckenna.edu

Heggblade

Program Coordinator, Office of Off-Campus Study
Center for Global Education

Barbara Nanning

18267

barbara.nanning@claremontmckenna.edu

Heggblade

Administrative Assistant
Center for Global Education

Cheryl Smith

18267

cheryl.smith@claremontmckenna.edu

Heggblade

FAX Number

 

607-8690

 

Heggblade

 

The Washington Program Directory